Why the “Rapture Didn’t Happen”! Straight from ebaum’s world!!!

And for those of you who gave up your worldly possessions and your jobs over this B.S.--All I can say is that it must really suck to be you tonight!

RIP–Randy Savage  November 15, 1952 – May 20, 2011

I watched this guy growing up–AND the Von Erichs before that!

3 comments on “Why the “Rapture Didn’t Happen”! Straight from ebaum’s world!!!

  1. HAHA lol man, so funny even though its a sad thought that he died…Such an awesome wrestler too..

    I liked this, it brightened my night a bit. Very well done

      • Yea man, never got to watch him wrestler, but knew his name like the back of my hand…if that makes sense lol

        Love the layout btw, I’ve subscribed to this blog..

Leave a Reply

