Attention to All Who Are Spamming…

Commentary not relevant to topics will not get put into my blog.  Neither will the posts used to spread negativity and/or attack others.  The other posts I do cut are ones that make statements that reveal to me that the article being quoted was not even read by the one person who made the comment.  If you aren’t serious, don’t even bother.  You are merely wasting your time and mine since I won’t even click on your links.  Thank you.

I have never seen a post directed at spammers–but have seen a few for trolls.  I thought I’d see what happens with this! Have a great weekend!

 

This blog page supports the following ideal:   

2 comments on “Attention to All Who Are Spamming…

  1. Pingback: Yet another off topic post « It's not easy being me

  2. Pingback: It's not easy being me » Yet another off topic post

Leave a Reply

