Facebook Stupidity…Believe Me, It’s Out There…

I won’t go into the whole tamale here but if ANYONE can come up with a suitable alternative to Facebook–PLEASE take me with you and help me to get to it.  I love my google and GMAIL accounts so if anyone wants to get that info from me feel free to request it!

These little games that Uncle Zucker let’s his admin play have really raised my ire. That is all I’ll say about it! Goodnight! Oh, but I can have some humor about it…If you are not there to network, like most writers (like myself) and such are, then you shouldn’t be on there messing around with those that are serious about it…Period!

Just a little fun video here…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLesERPGnQA&feature=related

 

 

4 comments on “Facebook Stupidity…Believe Me, It’s Out There…

Leave a Reply

