This is the Best Blog Post of 2011

I am going to make this short, sweet and not too wordy.  Like I said, I have circled my wagons a bit.  This writer has turned me around in more ways than one, but this time she really caused me to deeply reflect.  I love her for doing this, and she always makes me think…However there are times like now, when I kick to recluse mode and just hide in the Bat Cave.  Before I hide for a while, I just want to say that this is, by far, the best post I have read all year.

It deals with losing her grandmother and the way she shares her memories  of her totally rocks!  This is a post that is timeless! Please read it!

Please read it, and drop her a line!  She is really one cool lady!

http://www.fizgiggery.com/2011/anecdotes-observations/nanny

Leave a Reply

