Venomous Truth

How many times to we let ourselves get talked out of OUR dreams by those to whom they don’t make sense?  Seriously! Think about it.  Why are we where we are? I’ll tell you why…Because we CHOOSE to be there.  I do believe that I have set artificial limitations on myself in the past couple of years and I am about to get totally bad-ass when it comes to changing my life.   I already began the process a few months back when I kicked certain people out of my life for good. I also changed my phone number.

Now I have to set more goals.  I have to allow my ambition to move forward and will not be deterred by anyone.  Mark my word.  In 6-8 weeks, a new person will emerge around here.  I will promote those who do quality work.  I will do so unabashedly.  If people don’t like it, OH WELL.

I will not live the rest of my life for others.  This is my time and I will go where the wind blows my sails and fly to wherever my wings will lead.  I am free. That being said, I’m taking a special trip for MOI in March…Photos and such will follow.

Leave a Reply

