Nana’s #1 All-Time Favorite Cleaning Product (Helpful Hint #2)–Never mind the strong smell…

Look if you guys have a Family Dollar or a Dollar Tree Store–or even a Dollar General Store, you need to check this stuff out!

http://www.lastotallyawesome.com/

I’ve used this in lieu of stain sticks and stuff to get stains out of clothing and cleaning appliances…You can read about this stuff on the website link I put above, but there is no bleach, ammonia, etc… in this stuff.  It will clean almost ANYTHING! Seriously!  The best part of it is, it is usually only $1 for a spray bottle of it, or anywhere from $3-3.50 for the big refill bottle. I use it at full strength to do deep cleaning at the store I work in and I’ve never diluted it for the stove. I let it set for about a minute (two tops) and then wipe it off.  I don’t recommend it for really BADLY messed up ovens…NOT a good idea. Now if you need a stainless sink to be made silver again, this should do it after letting it set for a couple of minutes too.

Pick up a bottle and read what you can use it on! I’ve taken some pretty bad carpet stains out with it too, and it didn’t damage it! However it does have a strong smell to it!
Later!

I am not kidding around! This stuff works on some of the toughest cleaning jobs I’ve ever dealt with!

 

Leave a Reply

